2018-19 International Cricket Season
Stadium Maps

November 2018 - February 2019

Prime Minister's XI
Manuka Oval

Prime Minister's XI v South Africa
Wednesday 31 October 2018

ODI
Adelaide Oval

Australia v India
Tuesday 15 January 2019

ODI
Blundstone Arena

Australia v South Africa
Sunday 11 November 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Perth Stadium

Australia v India
Friday 14 - Monday 17 December 2018

ODI
Perth Stadium

Australia v South Africa
Sunday 4 November 2018

T20 Intl
Metricon Stadium

Australia v South Africa
Saturday 17 November 2018

T20 Intl
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Friday 23 November 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Manuka Oval

Australia v Sri Lanka
Friday 1 - Monday 4 February 2019

T20 Intl
Gabba

Australia v India
Wednesday 21 November 2018

ODI
Adelaide Oval

Australia v South Africa
Friday 9 November 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Adelaide Oval

Australia v India
Thursday 6 - Sunday 9 December 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Thursday 3 - Sunday 6 January 2019

T20 Intl
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Sunday 25 November 2018

ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Saturday 12 January 2019

Test - Day 1-4
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Wednesday 26 - Saturday 29 December 2018

ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v India
Friday 18 January 2019

Test - Day 1-4
Gabba

Australia v Sri Lanka
Thursday 24 - Sunday 27 January 2019