2016-17 International Cricket Season
Stadium Maps

November 2016 - February 2017

Test - Day 1-4
Gabba

Australia v England
Thursday 23rd - Sunday 26th November 2017

ODI
Gabba

Australia v England
Friday 19th January 2018

T20 INTL
Blundstone Arena

Australia v England
Wednesday 7th February 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Adelaide Oval

Australia v England
Saturday 2nd - Tuesday 5th December 2017

ODI
Adelaide Oval

Australia v England
Friday 26th January 2018

T20 INTL
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v England
Saturday 10th February 2018

ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v England
Sunday 14th January 2018

Test - Day 1-4
Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia v England
Tuesday 26th - Friday 29th December 2017

Test - Day 1-4
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v England
Thursday 4th - Sunday 7th January 2018

T20 INTL
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v New Zealand
Saturday 3rd February 2018

ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia v England
Sunday 21st January 2018

Prime Minister's XI Match
Manuka Oval

T20 PM's XI v England
Friday 2nd February 2018